Every spring, Congressman Banks would like to recognize the outstanding educators who have been named “Teacher of the Year” for his/her school district by sending a special letter of recognition signed by Congressman Banks. We will attempt to contact your district, but we invite your district to notify us of your Teacher of the Year recipient to help ensure we recognize every recipient across the school districts in IN03. For more information on this program, please contact our office at (260) 702-4750.

Stay Connected

Use the form below to sign up for my newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.